My baby leo 3 weeks ago vs now at 3.5 months old! It's amazing how fast they change. Look at that carrot tail showing up 🧑 She is a tangerine tremper albino

2021.10.27 16:30 Blue_sKai My baby leo 3 weeks ago vs now at 3.5 months old! It's amazing how fast they change. Look at that carrot tail showing up 🧑 She is a tangerine tremper albino

My baby leo 3 weeks ago vs now at 3.5 months old! It's amazing how fast they change. Look at that carrot tail showing up 🧑 She is a tangerine tremper albino submitted by Blue_sKai to leopardgeckos [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 ArshDhawan4 Chapter 1 Those Fuzzy Wires

Sci Fi
2200 words
Link: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1rOYTWyN518sIqbmfbxiRXcnEud-t8n7K/edit?usp=sharing&ouid=110690505415936702912&rtpof=true&sd=true
submitted by ArshDhawan4 to WritersGroup [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 morgana_the_octopus Is it normal to feel anxious and emotionally raw after first infusion?

I’m in treatment for CPTSD. Is my trauma just surfacing? I was warned to expect this, but I want to check.
submitted by morgana_the_octopus to TherapeuticKetamine [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 chayse1984 GME symmetrical triangle getting really TIGHT!!!

submitted by chayse1984 to GME [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 Luminalle All gender restriction on gear should be removed

I would really like to use the swimming shorts on my female character. I see no need to restrict them like that, some gear would need to be modified to not show booba, but otherwise I see no reason for this, more freedom on glamour is always good.
submitted by Luminalle to ffxiv [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 MidwesternSailor bootcamp christmas?

i go to bootcamp on dec 13th, so obv i'll be spending christmas at RTC.
to those who were in bootcamp during christmas or any other federally recognized holiday, what was that like?
submitted by MidwesternSailor to newtothenavy [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 FieseSockenpuppe Boomer Skin Care Expert: "Why Man Should Get Circumcision"

Someone just sent me a link to this video on Youtube. The lady in it is a self-proclaimed "skin care expert". She keeps insisting on the long debunked myth of "better hygiene". In her opinion, intact men should sacrifice the most pleasurable parts of their penis "to smell better", because she is convinced that "most men don't take their hygiene seriously". I cannot help but I was laughing hard after watching this, not only because of the utter stupidity of her arguments but also because of her strange (Greek?) accent. Up to now, the comment section is still empty. Who wants to educate her a bit about foreskin?
submitted by FieseSockenpuppe to GrossCutters [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 SixteenTimesTheTodd Praise Todd Howard

Praise The Legendary Game Developer Todd Howard
submitted by SixteenTimesTheTodd to PraiseToddHoward [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 Rhazada LCS finds!

LCS finds! submitted by Rhazada to coins [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 COYS____1882 Factory mistake?

Factory mistake? submitted by COYS____1882 to basketballcards [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 Human-03 Oh no reddit just added a send image feature to dms

can’t wait to see the down side next time I post a selfie
submitted by Human-03 to teenagers [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 nazgum Showcasing a few abilities of our Storm Knight!

Showcasing a few abilities of our Storm Knight! submitted by nazgum to IndieGaming [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 KuRy86 DIAMOND HANDS!!!!!!!!!!!!

DIAMOND HANDS!!!!!!!!!!!! submitted by KuRy86 to SHIBArmy [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 Witty-Act-2152 Check it out πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ worth it

Check it out πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ worth it submitted by Witty-Act-2152 to Animal [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 sleipnirdreamware Steam page for our 16 Bit Retro action RPG "The Hunter of Falkenberg" is up! Wishlist now!

Steam page for our 16 Bit Retro action RPG submitted by sleipnirdreamware to indiegames [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 717 Diana Lark

Diana Lark submitted by 717 to Models [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 Crsdngrs What card would you take?

What card would you take? submitted by Crsdngrs to AnimationThrowdown [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 off_you_pop Who makes the most β€œbeautiful” pop punk music?

My vote would be Yellowcard as their music for me often transcends traditional pop punk into something much more emotional and thought-provoking.
submitted by off_you_pop to poppunkers [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 Jack_n_trade Reformisten-Hillpony: one struggle

Reformisten-Hillpony: one struggle submitted by Jack_n_trade to equestriaatwar [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 Snininja I [16M] feel like my girlfriend [15F] doesn’t really care about me

She doesn’t talk to me or generally associate with me at school stuff but when we’re more alone she’s much more affectionate.
I’m also super depressed so everything is like 10x more intense and I’m not sleeping well so I can’t think straight.
obviously if you have questions feel free to ask
submitted by Snininja to relationship_advice [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 zombie_cookies Don't miss out more then you already have πŸ˜‰

Don't miss out more then you already have πŸ˜‰ submitted by zombie_cookies to Plussizeloversonlyfan [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 Vodkaladen CSGOEMPIRE - use code "vodkaladen" for a free case with up to 1400$

Use my link/code for a free bonus case with a chance for up to 1400$
Link: https://csgoempire.com/vodkaladen
Or if you enter manually use code: vodkaladen
Deposit options: CS:GO Skins, Real Money (Bank cards), Crypto
Withdraw options: Crypto (2.000 Limit) or CS:GO Skins (over 20.000 CS:GO Skins in the withdraw page and no limit)
About CSGOEmpire: Its one of the oldest CS:GO gambling sites (since 2016). Its one of the most popular CS:GO gambling sites. CSGOEmpire is one of the first licensed and regulated skin gambling websites. The games are provably fair.
submitted by Vodkaladen to GOATreferrals [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 lerhond Wednesday Esports Discussion - October 27

News

Sign-ups open X-Cup Fall (EU)
Results X-Cup Fall - qualifiers
Qualifier #5 (VOD)
  1. Chilly Donuts - berghult, Iksir, Lauber, Makke, Rutzou
  2. WAH (1-2 vs. Chilly Donuts) - BananaH, Mascarade, MaxPassion, QuackNiix, Ultralisk
  3. ORDAH (0-2 vs. Chilly Donuts)
  4. Charming Tomcats (0-2 vs. ORDAH)
Current qualifier standings: click here
Chilly Mountain Fall Cup (VOD)
  1. Simplicity - fancypants, Kure, LegacY, Mascarade, Unaverted
  2. WildHeart Esports (0-3 vs. Simplicity) - MasonBlaze, SlugHunter, Tremor, WearyDay, Zergling
  3. 30k (0-2 vs. Simplicity) & Chilly Mountain (0-2 vs. WildHeart Esports)
Schedule For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. There's also a calendar on Liquipedia's front page.
October 27 (Wednesday) - 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST | 3:00 AEDT
October 27 (Wednesday) - 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST | 12:00 AEDT
October 30 (Saturday) - 11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT | 18:00 UTC | 20:00 CEST | 5:00 AEDT
October 31 (Sunday) - 6:00 PDT | 9:00 EDT | 13:00 UTC | 14:00 CET | 0:00 AEDT
October 31 (Sunday) - 11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT | 18:00 UTC | 19:00 CET | 5:00 AEDT
November 3 (Wednesday) - 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET | 4:00 AEDT
Foreign tournaments:
Amateur league stream schedules:
Resources submitted by lerhond to heroesofthestorm [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 InfiniteMehdiLove A section of a university-level linguistics textbook dedicated to the show's distinct use of dialogue πŸ“šπŸ€“

A section of a university-level linguistics textbook dedicated to the show's distinct use of dialogue πŸ“šπŸ€“ submitted by InfiniteMehdiLove to buffy [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 16:30 cobbfefe If Ted Lasso was Caught by Jigsaw

If Ted Lasso was Caught by Jigsaw submitted by cobbfefe to funny [link] [comments]


http://hismileteeth.ru